1549_YOGA_160825e-2_copy

 New Client Intro  $40 $30 
30 days Unlimited Yoga

Buy 30-day Intro         Learn More

   

1453_YOGA_160825e_copy

Single Classes and Class Packs
(out of town clients welcome)

  Buy Now               Learn More
    

1571_YOGA_160825e

Platinum Auto-Renew Memberships
$99/month ($89 Student & Service)

Buy Now               Learn More

    

RHY Johnson City

 

Address:

2111 N. Roan St. Suite 139

Johnson City, TN 37601

View Map

 

Phone:

423-928-YOGA (9642)

 

Hours:

Mon/Wed
6am - 12nn & 4pm - 8:30pm

Tues/Thurs 
8:30am - 1:00pm & 5:30pm - 8:30pm


Fri
6am - 12nn & 4pm - 7:30pm

Sat
  
8:30am - 11:00am


Sun
 
2:00pm - 7:00pm

 

          

Hot Power Yoga - Level 1


This class is taught by:

David Ellis

I was introduced to yoga while living in Denver in 2009. I have realized that no matter where I go or end up there is a community of yogis sprouting in just about every corner of the world. My practice has given me a true enlightenment between mind, body, and soul. The vigor from physical practice is where my personal enlightenment started, and the rest was soon to follow. I hope to awaken this in my students. 
Hot Flow/Hot power/Hot vinyasa - Call it what you want, it’s one of our favorite classes!
 
Power yoga offers an excellent way to tone & strengthen muscles, increase heart rate, and burn calories…and then some! The hot room, 95˚ will make you sweat giving your body an awesome detoxification. Challenge yourself, feel great, and prepare to power through the rest of your day… or evening.
 
Don't let the "level 1" fool you! Level 1 simply means more detailed descriptions, and optional/revised poses taught, but first timer or experienced yogis will both get a GREAT workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with David Ellis
  • Fri Sep 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Hughes
  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with David Ellis
  • Fri Sep 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Hughes
  • Wed Oct 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with David Ellis
  • Fri Oct 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Hughes
  • Wed Oct 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with David Ellis
  • Fri Oct 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Hughes
  • Wed Oct 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with David Ellis
  • Fri Oct 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Hughes
  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with David Ellis
  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Hughes
  • Wed Nov 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with David Ellis
  • Fri Nov 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Hughes
  • Wed Nov 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with David Ellis
  • Fri Nov 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Hughes
  • Wed Nov 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with David Ellis
  • Fri Nov 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Hughes
  • Wed Nov 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with David Ellis
  • Fri Nov 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Hughes