1549_YOGA_160825e-2_copy

 New Client Intro  $40 $30 
30 days Unlimited Yoga

Buy 30-day Intro         Learn More

   

1453_YOGA_160825e_copy

Single Classes and Class Packs
(out of town clients welcome)

  Buy Now               Learn More
    

1571_YOGA_160825e

Platinum Auto-Renew Memberships
$99/month ($89 Student & Service)

Buy Now               Learn More

    

RHY Johnson City

 

Address:

2111 N. Roan St. Suite 139

Johnson City, TN 37601

View Map

 

Phone:

423-928-YOGA (9642)

 

Hours:

Mon/Wed
6am - 12nn & 4pm - 8:30pm

Tues/Thurs 
8:30am - 1:00pm & 5:30pm - 8:30pm


Fri
6am - 12nn & 4pm - 7:30pm

Sat
  
8:30am - 11:00am


Sun
 
2:00pm - 7:00pm

 

          

Hot Buti - All Levels


This class is taught by:

Cassie Shaver

When Cassie found yoga it started as a way to still get a workout in on rest days, but quickly became much more. Slowly it transformed her from the inside out. She soon fell in love with the practice and the awareness that it brought - of how horrible she was treating herself and the beautiful possibilities. It was then she knew she had to share this! After completing several other yoga certifications she recently attained her yoga alliance RYT 200 status.

Cassie believes that living life to the fullest is achieved in the present moment when we learn to find the delicate balance between mind, body and spirit – which is really what yoga is all about. Yoga is what lights up her life and reminds her of how much abundance exists. She can’t wait to share her yoga with you!
 
A Hot movement/yoga practice that fuses power yoga, tribal dance and plyometrics for a high intensity workout that transforms the body from the inside out. Fast paced, fun, and guaranteed to make you sweat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Cassie Shaver