1549_YOGA_160825e-2_copy

 New Client Intro  $40 $30 
30 days Unlimited Yoga

Buy 30-day Intro         Learn More

   

1453_YOGA_160825e_copy

Single Classes and Class Packs
(out of town clients welcome)

  Buy Now               Learn More
    

1571_YOGA_160825e

Platinum Auto-Renew Memberships
$99/month ($89 Student & Service)

Buy Now               Learn More

    

RHY Johnson City

 

Address:

2111 N. Roan St. Suite 139

Johnson City, TN 37601

View Map

 

Phone:

423-928-YOGA (9642)

 

Hours:

Mon/Wed
6am - 12nn & 4pm - 8:30pm

Tues/Thurs 
8:30am - 1:00pm & 5:30pm - 8:30pm


Fri
6am - 12nn & 4pm - 7:30pm

Sat
  
8:30am - 11:00am


Sun
 
2:00pm - 7:00pm

 

          

Hot Yoga Bootcamp - All Levels


This class is taught by:

Hailey Eaton

My best friend introduced me to yoga during college and I was immediately hooked. I knew I was hooked when I would get up at 6am to do yoga before having coffee! I love yoga not only for its awesome physical benefits, but also the impact it makes on my everyday life. Yoga helps me feel more connect to myself, others, and my environment. Once I made a comment to a regular practice, a beautiful shift started taking place. I look forward to continuing this yogi evolution of growth and LOVE! I have my Bachelors of Fine Arts and my Masters in Education. I am now going into my 4th year as an elementary school art teacher in Bristol, TN. In my spare time I enjoy running, gardening, cooking, photography, and any kind of outdoor activity. I live in Johnson City with my boyfriend, Ronny and our fur posse, Jack.

Kristy Haynes

Kristy discovered yoga when she was sidelined by a running injury. Frustrated, she turned to yoga as a means of healing and because that was the only form of exercise she could do. She quickly became addicted, and now yoga is her favorite thing to do! Not only did yoga heal her injury, she found that yoga was an amazing workout, aiding in strength building and endurance. Yoga means so much to her, not only as a means to a great workout, but also as a way of connecting the mind and spirit. Kristy loves being challenged and encourages her students to be open to their unique possibilities!
Get the best of both worlds in this yoga-fitness hybrid. This 75-minute class starts with a rigorous vinyasa yoga warm up, peaks with boot camp style strength and toning stations, and finishes with deeper, cooling stretches. The 95˚ room temp is guaranteed to kick your workout up a notch!Get the best of both worlds in this yoga-fitness hybrid.

This 75-minute class starts with a rigorous vinyasa yoga warm and rocks the room with power flow Ashtanga.

The 95˚ room temp is guaranteed to kick your workout up a notch!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Hailey Eaton
  • Wed Nov 29 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kristy Haynes
  • Sat Dec 02 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Hailey Eaton
  • Wed Dec 06 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kristy Haynes
  • Sat Dec 09 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Hailey Eaton
  • Wed Dec 13 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kristy Haynes
  • Sat Dec 16 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Hailey Eaton
  • Wed Dec 20 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kristy Haynes
  • Sat Dec 23 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Hailey Eaton
  • Wed Dec 27 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kristy Haynes
  • Sat Dec 30 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Hailey Eaton
  • Wed Jan 03 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kristy Haynes
  • Sat Jan 06 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Hailey Eaton
  • Wed Jan 10 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kristy Haynes
  • Sat Jan 13 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Hailey Eaton
  • Wed Jan 17 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kristy Haynes
  • Sat Jan 20 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Hailey Eaton
  • Wed Jan 24 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kristy Haynes
  • Sat Jan 27 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Hailey Eaton
  • Wed Jan 31 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Kristy Haynes