Hot Power Hour- All Levels


This class is taught by:
This 60 Minute power yoga class is designed to get you moving and your heart pumping! This class is a fun flow that is great for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Jan 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Jan 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Jan 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Feb 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Feb 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Mar 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Mar 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Mar 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Mar 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Mar 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson
  • Fri Apr 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Mike Woodson


1412_YOGA_171202

 New Client Intro  $40 $30* 
30 days Unlimited Yoga

Buy 30-day Intro         Learn More

   

1493_YOGA_171202

Single Classes and Class Packs
(out of town clients welcome)

  Buy Now               Learn More
    

2117_YOGA_171202

Platinum Auto-Renew Memberships
$99*/month ($89* Student & Service)

Buy Now               Learn More

    

RHY Johnson City

 

Address:

2111 N. Roan St. Suite 139

Johnson City, TN 37601

View Map

 

Phone:

423-928-YOGA (9642)

 

Hours:

Mon/Wed
6am - 12nn & 4pm - 8:30pm

Tues/Thurs 
8:30am - 1:00pm & 5:30pm - 8:30pm


Fri
6am - 12nn & 4pm - 7:30pm

Sat
  
8:30am - 11:00am


Sun
 
2:00pm - 7:00pm